Real Country West

Contact Real Country West

Real Country West
94.3 Edson (CFXE-FM) | 97.5 Hinton (CFXH-FM) | 95.5 Jasper (CFXP-FM) | 93.3 Grand Cache (CFXG-FM)

A Stingray radio station

Real Country West Edson Studio
2nd Floor, 422-50 Street
Edson, AB  T7E 1T1

REAL COUNTRY STUDIO/CONTEST LINE780.723.4451

Main Office:  780.723.4461

Main Office Fax:  780.723.3765

 

Real Country West Hinton Studio
#102, 506 Carmichael Lane
Hinton, AB  T7V 1S4

REAL COUNTRY STUDIO/CONTEST LINE:  780.865.8806

Main Office:  780.865.8804

Main Office Fax:  780.865.7792


Want to advertise on Real Country West?

Dave Schuck
General Manager / General Sales Manager
dschuck@newcap.ca

Michelle Walsh
Account Executive, Edson & Area
mwalsh@newcap.ca

Kimber Cameron
Account Executive, Hinton/Jasper/Grande Cache
kcameron@newcap.ca


Real Country West Administration

Ron Rimer – News Director
news@realcountrywest.ca

Gruff Gushnowski – Program Director
jgushnowski@newcap.ca


Don Helm
Real Country Mornings
don@realcountrywest.ca

Ron Rimer
Real Country Mornings
ron@realcountrywest.ca

 

Follow Us

Weather

December 17 2018 , 6:54:00 • Grande Cache
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      JASON BLAINE
      ROCK IT COUNTRY GIRL
    • Buy:
      SAM HUNT
      BODY LIKE A BACK ROAD
    • Buy:
      CARLY PEARCE
      HIDE THE WINE
    • Buy:
      JADE EAGLESON
      GOT YOUR NAME ON IT
    • Buy:
      KANE BROWN
      HEAVEN
    View Song History