Real Country West

Contact Real Country West

Real Country West
94.3 Edson (CFXE-FM) | 97.5 Hinton (CFXH-FM) | 95.5 Jasper (CFXP-FM) | 93.3 Grand Cache (CFXG-FM)

A Stingray radio station

Real Country West Edson Studio
2nd Floor, 422-50 Street
Edson, AB  T7E 1T1

REAL COUNTRY STUDIO/CONTEST LINE780.723.4451

Main Office:  780.723.4461

Main Office Fax:  780.723.3765

 

Real Country West Hinton Studio
#102, 506 Carmichael Lane
Hinton, AB  T7V 1S4

REAL COUNTRY STUDIO/CONTEST LINE:  780.865.8806

Main Office:  780.865.8804

Main Office Fax:  780.865.7792


Want to advertise on Real Country West?

Michelle Walsh
General Sales Manager, Account Executive, Edson & Area
mwalsh@newcap.ca

Kimber Cameron
Account Executive, Hinton/Jasper/Grande Cache
kcameron@newcap.ca


Real Country West Administration

Craig Letawsky – General Manager

cletawsky@newcap.ca

Ron Rimer – News Director
news@realcountrywest.ca

Gruff Gushnowski – Program Director
jgushnowski@newcap.ca


Ron Rimer
Real Country Mornings
ron@realcountrywest.ca

 

Follow Us

Weather

January 21 2019 , 2:55:00 • Grande Cache
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      AARON GOODVIN
      YOU ARE
    • Buy:
      MORGAN EVANS
      KISS SOMEBODY
    • Buy:
      JON PARDI
      NIGHT SHIFT
    • Buy:
      KEITH URBAN
      BETTER LIFE
    • Buy:
      BRETT KISSEL
      PICK ME UP
    View Song History